The Ugly Never Ceases

How Child Protection Services Buys and Sells Our Children

My grandchildren were stolen and adopted out several years ago. The adoptive family still lives in the same area as my grandchildren’s mother and aunt which is Jackson Co Ga. For a while the female in this family watched my page on facebook and she had her so called friends and family watching it as well. I blocked all of them so she had no access. One day out of the blue my granddaughter friended her mother my daughter and all of our family members. Now we know why it was so the adult female in the house could monitor our pages. That was her first mistake. Yes, Donna Webb I am talking about you.

I kept quiet until the next thing happened. Picture this. A public place, as in a public park – that is used by my oldest daughter and her family for recreation and water fun. Remember…

View original post 797 more words

Leave a Reply

