Child protection agencies, a message from our families

Child protection agencies………

I was afraid but found some courage so i whispered, you hurt me. Nothing changed. I tried again, i spoke softly, you hurt me. And your abuse remained.
I gathered my stength and this time spoke aloud, You Hurt Me. But your terror carried on.

What you have done to me and my family is wrong. But you refuse to stop, you refuse to face the fact that what you have become is nothing more then abuse. You refuse to allow my voice to be heard……. so now……

I AM SHOUTING WITH A VOICE THAT CARRIES STRENGTH AND COURAGE. I AM GIVING POWER TO FAMILIES YOU SEEK TO DESTROY.  I AM EXPOSING YOUR MALICIOUS OVER REACHING ABUSE OF POWER.  I AM STANDING UP AGAINST YOU TYRANNY.

Soon, everyone will finally understand the big picture. No one person will lead the way to end your distruction of families. Together we will ALL take a stand and lead  in unity the one mighty voice that will be heard from every corner of the earth.

WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH, WE WANT OUR CHILDREN RETURNED AND YOU WILL PAY FOR THE DISTRUCTION OF OUR FAMILIES, OUR CHILDREN, OUR CULTURES AND OUR SOCIETY.

Leave a Reply

