Just because they say its against their policy doesnt mean the policy really exists

Just a friendly reminder to everyone…….

I had a caseworker come to my door wanting to look over my home. I told her she would be video and audio taped. So she demanded i was refusing. I happiely corrected her and told her if she didnt enter and consent then she was refusing to do her job.
She became furious and stormed off. Later i was called to a meeting at tthe cps/dhs office to discuss the repercussions of my actions. I happiely said i would agree and comply IF they could show me the policy that didnt allow me to video them in my own home (even with an open case)

I got an apology!!!!! Thank you for not reading your own damn policies because i did.

Leave a Reply

